Reflections of Sunflower

November 14, 2007

Google Reader

Filed under: Daily Reflections,NaBloPoMo — by sunflowersreflections @ 12:55 pm

I use igoogle as my home page, but for some reason, I have never set up a Google Reader.  I don’t know why, I must have been on something.  This is the best thing EVAR and now that I can put it on my personalized google page, it is amazing.  It tells me when a site that I normally read is updated and shows me the post.  Ok, ok, I am probably really behind on this one and everyone probably already has this set up, but if you don’t – go do it right now. 

***

I am taking the GMAT on Saturday, that is in THREE days.  I am pretty much completely freaking out about it.  I think I can get an ok score, but for the schools that I want to apply to, I need a good score.  A really good score.  And yes, I said, school I want to apply to.  I am going through all of this again.  Why?  Because I am totally and completely crazy.  I have every intent of this being my last degree, but at my rate – who knows.

***

Back when Leah found out that Dorrie was going to be a girl, we decorated her cube.  Well, another co-worker found out she is going to be having a boy.  This week, we did this:

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

