Reflections of Sunflower

November 8, 2007

Today

Filed under: Daily Reflections,NaBloPoMo — by sunflowersreflections @ 10:27 pm

(Catchy title, I know)

I am starting to feel a little bit better today, minus any time I try to talk or move.  I broke down and went into the doctor today and found out that my flu turning into a sinus infection.  The infection itself sucks, but the good news is that it is something I can take antibiotics for unlike the flu.

Heading to the doctor’s office was the first time I was out of the house all week and, damn, it is getting cold outside.  But I guess that is what happens when you spend 4 days in doors in November in Chicagoland. 

I am off to bed in the hopes that tomorrow I am well enough to go to work. G’Nite

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

