Reflections of Sunflower

November 17, 2006

Busy, Busy, Busy

Filed under: Daily Reflections,NaBloPoMo — by sunflowersreflections @ 11:27 am

The last couple days at work have been insanely busy.  I have had meeting after meeting after meeting.  In fact, my morning was so busy today that I forgot to plug in my laptop and a few hours later, was baffled as to why it was on stand-by when I returned to my desk from, you guessed it, a meeting.  The main reason that things have been so crazy is because I am going to be out for a while and had to make sure someone was taking care of all of my projects.

If work isn’t enough, being at home is just as busy.  Tonight I had a homework assignment due, which I forgot about because I have been doing so many other things.  So I had to get that done before I could start the Thanksgiving cleaning and preparation weekend.

I took a quick break from cleaning to post this – I am sure I will be up for a bit yet.  Sleep?  There is not enough hours in the day…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

