Reflections of Sunflower

November 1, 2006

NaBloPoMo

Filed under: Daily Reflections,NaBloPoMo — by sunflowersreflections @ 6:15 pm

So – I have not been very good about posting on a regular basis.  I decided to join in on the NaBloPoMo fun, in hopes that I will be able to start to become a little better at this.  We will have to see how it goes.

***

The month has not gotten off to a great start.  I am sad to say that we have recently had a death in the family and we are currently planning for the funeral and wake.  I do not really want to write about that – it has been a little tough.  Instead I thought I would provide a little PSA and this information.  Early detection is so important. 

***

Sorry to start off the month on a serious note, that is just how I am feeling right now. 

*Tell your friends and family that you love them.  Let them know that you are there for them and support them.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

